Staff

Headwaters SWCD Staff

District Operations Manager

Rhonda Cline

rmcline@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 1

(540) 280-4231

Senior Conservation Specialist

John Kaylor
jkaylor@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 2

(540) 280-4198

Conservation Specialist

Aaron Lucas
alucas@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 4

(540) 280-1381

Conservation Technician

Jack Carlton

jcarlton@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 7

(540) 280-4214

Conservation Technician

Caroline Schrider

cschrider@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 3

(540) 416-3466

 

Conservation Technician

Cole Moyer

cwmoyer@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 5

(540) 280-4128

 

Dam Management Technician/FOIA Officer

Michael Jimenez
mjimenez@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 6

(540) 280-2701

Education & Outreach Coordinator

Rich Wood
rwood@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 8