staff contact informATION

Rhonda Cline

Rhonda Cline

District Operations Manager


rmcline@co.augusta.va.us
(540) 248-0148 ext. 1
(540) 280-4231

Jack Carlton

Jack Carlton

Conservation Technician


jcarlton@co.augusta.va.us
(540) 248-0148 ext. 7
(540) 280-4214

Rich Wood

Rich Wood

Education & Outreach Coord


rwood@co.augusta.va.us
(540) 248-0148 ext. 8

Michael Jimenez

Michael Jimenez

Dam Management Technician
FOIA Officer


mjimenez@co.augusta.va.us
(540) 248-0148 ext. 6
(540) 280-2701

Butch Rohrbaugh

Butch Rohrbaugh

Conservation Technician


trohrbaugh@co.augusta.va.us
(540) 248-0148 ext. 5
(540) 416-3466

Aaron Shull

Aaron Shull

Conservation Technician/Animal Waste


ashull@co.augusta.va.us
(540) 248-0148 ext. 0
(540) 430-5822

Eric Heberling

Eric Heberling

Conservation Technician


eheberling@co.augusta.va.us
(540) 248-0148 ext. 3
(540) 280-4128