Staff

 

Headwaters SWCD Staff

 

District Operations Manager

Cathy Perry
cperry@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 1

 

Conservation Specialist

John Kaylor
jkaylor@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 2

 

Conservation Technician

Aaron Lucas
alucas@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 4

 

Conservation Technician

Jason Wilfong
jwilfong@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 3

 

Conservation Technician

Josh Walker
jwalker@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 7

 

Dam Management Technician

Michael Jimenez
mjimenez@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 6