Staff

Headwaters SWCD Staff

 

District Operations Manager

Rhonda Cline

rmcline@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 1

(540) 280-4231

 

Conservation Specialist

John Kaylor
jkaylor@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 2

(540) 280-4198

Conservation Technician

Aaron Lucas
alucas@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 4

(540) 280-1381

Conservation Technician

Christian Anderson

canderson@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 8

(540) 280-424

 

Dam Management Technician/FOIA Officer

Michael Jimenez
mjimenez@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 6

(540) 280-2701

Education Specialist/Technician

Rachel Winter

rwinter@co.augusta.va.us

(540) 248-0148 ext. 5

(540) 280-4128