Staff

 

Headwaters SWCD Staff

(Brittany Wood, Ryan Keiner, Richard Fitzgerald, Aaron Lucas, Ginny Hoffman, Cathy Perry, and John Kaylor)

John Kaylor, Senior Conservation Specialist
jkaylor@co.augusta.va.us

Cathy Perry, District Operations Manager
cperry@co.augusta.va.us

Brittany Wood, Conservation Technician
bwood@co.augusta.va.us

Ryan Keiner, Conservation Technician
rkeiner@co.augusta.va.us

Aaron Lucas, Conservation Technician
alucas@co.augusta.va.us

Richard Fitzgerald, Contractor – Middle River
agnuts@hughes.net

Virginia (Ginny) Hoffman, Education Specialist
vhoffman@co.augusta.va.us

Sandy Greene, volunteer
greenes104@aol.com